Hard Exercise Thoughts

Day one, Friday: what have I done? How can I get my money back?

Day two, Saturday: taking comfort in the idea that I will pass out before I die because death seems like a very real possibility.

Day three, Sunday: maybe I should go for a jog so that… wait. You should what?! Who are you?

Day four, Monday: not sure if zumba is boring tonight or if it’s just the fact that I can’t move my limbs.

Day five, Tuesday: completely understand why gym people wear gym clothes because real clothes are very uncomfortable for sore muscles. And it’s been 45 min since my workout and I still want to pass out.

Day five, PM: endorphins screaming louder than pain.

Leave a Reply

