Awkward Family Photo? Challenge Accepted!

On my recent trip to New Jersey, my brother picked me up from the airport dressed like this:
image

Needless to say, things only got crazier and funnier after that. To the point that I managed to convince my siblings (including the poor souls who married into this loveable nuthouse) that it was a good idea to dress up in adult-size onesies and take awkward family photos. I would be impressed with my accomplishment if my family didn’t already have a propensity for hilarious escapades. Most of which will remain as never to be seen footage. But, I did manage to grab one shot that I could share with you all. Not too bad, even if I do say so myself!

image

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Umm, I would say that your picture with your siblings win hands down! Lol! There is nothing better than having fun with family.

    Like

Leave a comment